Upper Menu
Center of Nanotechnology and Materials for Nanoelectronics
Supported by the Ministry of Education, Youth and Sports of the Czech Republic within the program for the Centers of Basic Research (project LC 510). The Center started its activities on 1 May 2005.

Structure of the Center

S1 Insitute of Physics of the Academy of Sciences(FZÚ AV ČR) contractor
S2 J. Heyerovký Institute of Physical Chemistry of the Academy of Sciences(ÚFCH AV ČR) subcontractor
S3 Faculty of Mathematics and Physics, Charles Universitty(MFF UK) subcontractor

Center Council

Ing. Karel Jungwirth, DrSc. FZÚ AV ČR, Prague representative of S1
RNDr. Jan Kočka, DrSc. FZÚ AV ČR, Prague project coordinator
Prof. RNDr. Ivan Pelant, DrSc. FZÚ AV ČR, Prague council secretary
Prof. RNDr. Zdeněk Samec, DrSc. ÚFCH AV ČR, Prague representative of S2
Prof. RNDr. Ladislav Kavan, DSc. ÚFCH AV ČR, Prague coordinator of S2
Prof. RNDr. Jaromír Plášek, CSc. MFF UK, Prague representative of S3
doc. RNDr. Jan Valenta, Ph.D. MFF UK, Prague coordinator of S3
Prof. RNDr. Tomáš Šikola, CSc. UFI FSI VUT, Brno
Prof. Ing. Zdeněk Bryknar, CSc. FJFI ČVUT, Prague
Prof. Ing. Ladislav Tichý, DrSc. SLCHPL UP, Pardubice
doc. RNDr. Vlastimil Fidler, CSc. FJFI ČVUT, Prague
doc. RNDr. Vojtěch Křesálek, CSc. UTB, Zlín
doc. RNDr. Jitka Kubátová, CSc. TC AV ČR , Prague
Ing. Dušan Nohavica, CSc. ÚRE AV ČR, Prague
Ing. Stanislav Kapsia On Semiconductor CR, a. s.
Untitled Document
25 Oct 2011